Beginnings

Hello, illustrious individual I may or may not know. I am Ben Schiffler, a prospective game designer and senior in high school, and this is the beginning of Laserbeams and Broadswords: a blog about games, design, and my journey on the path of…  game design. I have dodged around starting such a blog for a while; however, prompted by Darius Kazemi’s post over at Tiny Subversions and a fair bit of reading I’ve done upon the subject of Game Design over the past few years (thanks to the folks over at Gamasutra and other random bloggers I have stuck at the top of my RSS feed reader), I now know it is best to give it all I’ve got while I’ve got it in me to give. So, here we are, and there we go – I hereby proclaim this blag begun. Hello World!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

