Achievement: Complete

Well, that’s a wrap, folks, I finished up NaNoWriMo with 600 words to spare. Maybe a few less. 15 minutes before the deadline. While less stress would have been nice, sometimes you just gotta go for style points, y’know?

The next step for Cantegal Vloksey will be getting myself a copy of the manuscript, then revising the wazoo out of it, then doing that again and again a few times, then shining and polishing it before packing it up and shipping it off to the wonderful world of internet ebook self publishing. Inspired by the likes of Mr. Konrath, I’m going to try to self publish it on kindle and nook and iboox and espace and all them other crazy internet-novel whadjamathingies. I’ll let you know how that’s going soon!

In other news, I’m starting up a pair of new projects, one of which is super over-the-top wicked, and the other which is pretty cool, if I do say so myself. Not quite ready to share them to the world just yet, but when I do, I’ll be the first to know! And then I’ll post it here.

Other notes: Psychonauts is a pretty cool game and it doesn’t afraid of anything, might review it at some point to get some more reviewing practice, playing Skyrim and that’s fun, going to go play some Humble Indie Bundle games to when I have time, sometime. Might go make some psilly Psychonauts fanart now because that sounds super fun for some reason.

Peace!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

