Things are pretty gosh darned excellent.

You know something? I spent a whole lot (a whole lot) of time on that Stop motion project, and it didn’t turn out nearly as cool as I hoped. I spent a whole lot more time working on my Novel, and it got rejected by the publishing contest I submitted it to. I worked for-bloody-ever on a batch of other projects, on classes and assignments and even printmaking prints, and they all went quite askew and, often, crashed and burned to pieces, these past few days. My brain still isn’t on right from the events from last year, I’ve been having trouble sleeping, I hate where I live and wish I could be anywhere else, and there are a thousand things I wish I could change right now but just can’t for some reason or another.

But you know what?

All that considered?

Things are pretty gosh darned excellent.

 

 

Peace!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

